Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 19, 2018

Business Playmakers is honored to have a special guest, Damion Lupo. Damion is the founder of Total Control Financial, a team with a mission to free others from the myth of wealth by way of Wall Street. Damion is also the founder of Yokido, a martial art focused on “Lethal Kindness”, and is a blend of Yoga and Aikido. In his career, Damion has owned more than 30 businesses, including his first when he was only 11 years old, and is the author of three books. Currently Damion has a goal of “freeing one million people from financial bondage.” In his conversation with Kyle, Damion challenges the Business Playmakers audience to ask themselves, “What is true” about their lives, and puts the focus on a bigger perspective than to make money. In reference to Tai Lopez, Damion mentions that some people see the videos with the Lamborghini in the garage and are motivated by that, however Damion asks that you “figure out whats under the hood of the car, and the guy.” It becomes obvious very quickly that Damion is constantly learning, as he references many influencers and authors throughout the podcast. Damion directs his message to empowering others to live the kind of life that is without regrets, and one where your excited about Monday morning because you are doing what you love. You can find out more about Damion and enjoy free content and downloads at www.damionlupo.com Enjoy the episode and be sure to subscribe so you don’t miss an episode of Business Playmakers. 

 

Welcome to Business Playmakers, the podcast that meets with innovators, trailblazers, and leaders to learn about their experience and what success really means. Hosted by entrepreneur and leadership coach, Kyle Gorman. 

 

Business Playmakers is presented by Employer Blueprint.

Employer Blueprint is dedicated to management and leadership development through one on one coaching and group seminars. You can find free resources from Employer Blueprint through YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter. For more information simply visit www.employerblueprint.com.

 

 

References and Resources

 

Simon Sinek, https://startwithwhy.com

Dave Ramsey, https://www.daveramsey.com

Robert Kiyosaki, http://www.richdad.com

Buckminster Fuller, https://www.bfi.org

Tony Robbins, tonyrobbins.com

Sth Godin, http://sethgodin.strikingly.com

Grant Cardone, www.grantcardone.com

Peter Diamandis, http://www.diamandis.com

Brian Tracy, https://www.briantracy.com

Jim Rohn, https://www.jimrohn.com

Zig Ziglar, https://www.ziglar.com

Napoleon Hill, www.naphill.org

Tai Lopez, https://www.tailopez.com

 

Mastery: The Keys to Success and Long Term Fulfillment by George Leonard. 

https://www.amazon.com/Mastery-Keys-Success-Long-Term-Fulfillment/dp/0452267560/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1525672800&sr=8-1&keywords=george+leonard

 

Principles: Life and Work by Ray Dalio

https://www.amazon.com/Principles-Life-Work-Ray-Dalio/dp/1501124021/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1525672937&sr=1-3&keywords=ray+dalio+principles

 

177 Mental Toughness Secrets of the World Class by Steve Seibold

https://www.amazon.com/MENTAL-THOUGHNESS-SECRETS-WORLD-CLASS/dp/9386450496/ref=sr_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1525673045&sr=1-4&keywords=steve+seibold

 

How Rich People Think by Steve Seibold

https://www.amazon.com/Rich-People-Think-Steve-Siebold/dp/0975500341/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1525673045&sr=1-2&keywords=steve+seibold

 

Re Invented Life 

by Damion S. Lupo and Christofer C. Asby

Total Control Guide to the QRP

by Damion S. Lupo with John D’ Arco, Attorney and CPA

The Quick and Dirty Guide to Gold and Silver

by Damion S. Lupo

 

All three found at https://damionlupo.com/new-page/